Links

Newcomer’s Guide to Vancouver Neighbourhoods

Consumer Information on Real Estate by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver

Why Use a REALTOR®?

Property Taxes in the City of Vancouver

Vancouver Schools Catchment Areas

Dogs in the City of Vancouver

Cambie Corridor Planning Program: Phase 3

LIST OF TRADES/PROFESSIONALS

PROPERTY INSPECTORS

Nik Tanaka, AScT, CHI – Certified Home Inspector
Ph: 604.360.4970 Email: nik@hhis.ca www.hhis.ca

James Dobney
www.jamesdobney.com – 604.942.8272

Beni Bennett
www.ineedahomeinspector.ca 778.574.4663 604 290 7763

 beni@ineedahomeinspector.ca


PUBLIC NOTARY/LAWYER

Lawyer: Dennis K. Walz
denis@walzlaw.ca
Ph: 1 604 606 1714 www. Walzlaw.ca

Public Notary: Pauline Fong-Leung, M.B.A.
Notary Public, Arbitrator, Mediator
Tel: 604-879-7812
Email: notarypf@telus.net Website: www.pflnotary.com


OIL TANK REMOVAL/INSPECTION

Grandt Sathanielle
SNR Oil Tank Removal
Ph: 604 313 8998

ARCHITECT

Brian Billingsley
Ph: 604 714 1633
Email: info@b2arch.ca http://www.b2arch.ca


MORTGAGE BROKER

Marna Dueck
Ph: 604.725.0284
Email: marna@originmortgages.ca
www.marnadueckmortgages.com


ACCOUNTANT

Francisco Megale Jr, ICIA BBA MBA
1 (778) 401 1393
megatax.ca (speaks Spanish/Portuguese)


INSURANCE BROKER

Grace Catao @ Habitat Insurance Agencies Ltd
Tel 604-438-5241, Cell 778-997-2583
Email: grace@habitatinsurance.com
Website:  www.habitatinsurance.com

Asha Jama, Licensed Insurance Broker
Johnston Meier Insurance Agencies Group
#39 Brentwood Mall
4567 Lougheed Highway, Burnaby, BC,  V5C 3Z6
Tel: 604-299-0651
Fax: 604-299-4526
Email: asha.jama@jmins.com
Web: www.jmins.com

 

PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZER

Everything Organized
Kathleen Boland
Tel: 604 314-3604
email: kathleen.boland@everythingorganized.net
website: everythingorganized.net